Welcome To Athletics Wellington

Club Contacts

CLUB CONTACT POSITION EMAIL WEBSITE NUMBER ADDRESS
Athletics Featherston Inc Kim Whiteman Secretary info@athleticsfeatherston.org.nz 0274129299
Athletics and Cycling Masterton Graeme Butcher President graeme.butcher@gw.govt.nz www.athleticsmasterton.org.nz 027 8181080 Sports Bowl Blair Street
Athletics Wairarapa Mike Duthie Chairperson mwtlduthie@xtra.co.nz
Aurora Harrier Club Hadley Bond anne.hadley@hotmail.co.nz http://www.sportsground.co.nz/auroraharriers/ Petone
Hutt Valley Harrier & AA Club Inc Julia Baron Club Captain jbaron@paradise.net.nz www.hvh.org.nz
Hutt Valley Marathon Clinic Mark Potter President info@hvmc.org.nz www.hvmc.org.nz
Kapiti Running & Tri Club Malcolm Dyer Secretary thedyertribe@gmail.com www.sportsground.co.nz/kapitirunningandtriclub No clubrooms. Runs held in Kapiti area.
Karori Amateur Athletics Club Brett Williams President rose.brett@paradise.net.nz http://www.karoriathletics.org.nz/ 4769343 PO Box 17-312, Karori
Kiwi Athletic Club Benson Oosterbaan Secretary oosterbaan.benson@icloud.com www.sportsground.co.nz/kiwiathletic Newtown Stadium
Lower Hutt AAC Anna Ashton CHAIR PERSON ashtonanna95@gmail.com 0274896666 PO Box 30-007, Lower Hutt
Mana AAC Karen Ellen Secretary mana.athletics@gmail.com
Mid Valley Athletic Club Julie Black Club Secretary davies.whanau@clear.net.nz www.sportsground.co.nz/midvalleyathletics 021 2900 142 Naenae Park (off Gibson St)
Olympic Harrier & Athletic Club Michelle Van Looy President president@olympicharriers.org.nz PO Box 13-095, Johnsonville, Wellington
Onslow AAC Darren Young oaac@fastmail.fm www.sportsground.co.nz/onslowaac 021 483353 Nairnville Park, Khandallah, Wellington
Paraparaumu T & F Club Secretary John Strawbridge ptfc.secretary@gmail.com
Solapower Throwing Academy Shaka Sola Head Coach solapower@paradise.net.nz
Streamz Hugh Steel Coach SteelH@stream.school.nz
Titahi Bay Amateur Athletics Club Kane Mokomoko Secretary kane.mokomoko@sealedair.com www.titahibayaac.wellington.net.nz
Trentham United Harriers & Walkers Club Inc Vivienne Antcliff President v.antcliff@xtra.co.nz 977 6190
Wellinton Triathlon Club Anthea Morrison anthea.morrison@wgtntriathlon.org.nz
Upper Hutt Athletic Club Inc Michele Tiatia Secretary upperhuttathletics@gmail.com
Victoria University Athletic Club Dave Kettles Secretary tea.pots@xtra.co.nz 027 2477597 PO Box 6108, Marion Square, Wellington
Wainuiomata AA & HC Karen Forsyth Secretary wainuiharriers@gmail.com www.sportsground.co.nz/wainuiomataaahc
Wairarapa Track and Field Mark Harris Coach / Events Organiser mark@maharris.co.nz http://www.sporty.co.nz/wtf 021 300380
Wellington Harrier Athletic Club Bertam Manz Chair Person bertram.manz@gmail.com www.whac.org.nz 022 6921146
Wellington Marathon Clinic Mike Candy President wellingtonmarathonclinic@gmail.com http://www.wellingtonmarathon.org.nz 027 283 9399
Wellington Scottish Athletics Club Michael Wray President wellingtonscottish@gmail.com 027 6488 502